Redakcja

Sieradz K Katarzyna Sieradz
redaktor naczelna
gotujzkasia.pl
katarzyna.sieradz@magazynkociol.pl
Cholodecka Laura Chołodecka
korekta tekstu
cafebabilon.pl
laura.cholodecka@magazynkociol.pl
Sobka  Martyna Sobka
social media
smakiempisany.pl
martyna.sobka@magazynkociol.pl
Hajnowska Żaneta Hajnowska
skład, social media
cupcakefactory.pl
zaneta.hajnowska@magazynkociol.pl
Bilska Joanna Bilska
korekta tekstu
ogrodniczaobsesja.blogspot.com
joanna.bilska@magazynkociol.pl
Joanna Komorowska Joanna Komorowska
korekta składu
apetyt-na-kuchnie.pl
joanna.komorowska@magazynkociol.pl
Sieradz D Dominik Sieradz
wsparcie techniczne
gotujzkasia.pl
dominik.sieradz@magazynkociol.pl
Zabokrzycka Małgorzata Zabokrzycka
postprodukcja zdjęć
trawkacytrynowa.pl
malgorzata.zabokrzycka@magazynkociol.pl

Współpraca

Katarzyna Młynarska Katarzyna Stochmiałek
korekta tekstu
katarzyna.mlynarska@magazynkociol.pl

Autorzy